Painted Toes

IMG 5318Just like Mama. 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Painted Toes

  1. Allison says:

    Jen, I’m dying to know, do you ever relax? What with amazing projects and outings and creations and blogging, I think you musn’t! I am enjoying reading all about your daily adventures with Gracen and am amazed at how you do it all.

  2. jkossowan says:

    Hahaha! Well, during the day, no. We keep pretty busy with outings, home activities, and errands while Gracen’s awake, and while she naps I normally clean, cook, do laundry, and reply to emails. She does go to sleep for the night between 6:30 and 7:00, so that leaves me lots of time in the evenings. I’m normally busy working on some sort of project I’ve created for myself, but I actually find photo editing and blogging very relaxing, so that’s my down time. 🙂

Leave a reply.

