iPhoneography // Papa Play

Tonight, as I was finishing up dinner, I looked out the window to see this…

IMG 5392IMG 5391IMG 5393Gracen adores her Papa and they always find little things to do together that I would never think of (see photo number 2).  

As I was back at the stove, a little voice called into the house, “Mama, Mama! Clome!!  Grae Grae rolls.”  I went outside to see what all the excitement was about and received this demonstration…

These two.  They just kill me.

Photos edited with Instagram. Find me under jkossowan.

Tagged , ,

Leave a reply.

